Contact Axis Healthcare

Bixby Clinic
Address: 11911 S. Memorial Dr Bixby, OK 74008
Phone: (918) 943-3790
Email: Bixby@AxisHealth.net

Tulsa Hills Clinic
Address: 220 West 71st St S Suite 2, Tulsa, OK 74132
Phone: (918) 584-8522

Sapulpa
Address: 303 E. Taft Ave. STE 3 Sapulpa, OK 74066
Phone: (918) 224-2222
Email: Sapulpa@AxisHealth.net

Bartlesville Clinic
Address: 1407 SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918) 335-2273
Email: Bartlesville@AxisHealth.net

Inola Clinic
Address: 23 W. Commercial Dr Inola, OK 74036
Phone: (918) 543-8880 
Email: Inola@AxisHealth.net

Pryor
Address: 1812 Hillcrest Dr Bartlesville, OK 74003
Phone: (918) 825-3777
Email: Pryor@AxisHealth.net

Prague
Address: 810 9th St, Prague, OK 74864
Phone: (405) 566-3411
Email: Info@axis-healthcare-tulsa-hills.websitepro.hosting

Administration Office
Address: PO 334 Bixby, OK 74008
Email: info@axis-healthcare-tulsa-hills.websitepro.hosting
Phone: (918) 943-3790
Billing office: (918) 970-2886

Get in touch

9 + 3 =

Book a Telehealth Appointment!

X